All your data stored in Authenticator is always end-to-end encrypted and your Password is never shared with anyone, even with us, this makes it impossible to restore your password.
Unfortunately, the very last and only option available to continue using Authenticator is to start over and create a new vault.
To start over and create a new secure vault, you need to follow the next steps:
Once you will confirm that you want to start over, you would be able to create a new vault and start from zero.
Didn't find what you were looking for?